

2024 VISAA VOLLEYBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION I
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Macie Murray, Player of the Year	Bishop O'Connell High School
Isabelle Bardin	Flint Hill School
Fielding Croft	St. Catherine's School
Skylar Guliani	The Potomac School
Peyton McGee	Norfolk Academy
Avery Prendgrast	Bishop O'Connell High School
Jocelyn Pye	Bishop O'Connell High School
Kadi Pynchon	Flint Hill School
Hunter Ross	Flint Hill School
Teadora Stamenkovic	Bishop O'Connell High School
	Second Team
Player	<u>School</u>
Zora Burrell	The Potomac School
Bela Cancado	Norfolk Academy
Natalia Evans	St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Hannah Kotb	Bishop O'Connell High School
Bailey Loving	St. Catherine's School
Adelena Rodgers	The Potomac School
C	oach of the Year
Mehdi El Alaoui	Bishop O'Connell High School

	DIVISION II
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Cara Hamil, Player of the Year	The Covenant School
Ava Baker	StoneBridge School
Miller Grimes	The Covenant School
Marisa Krivanec	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Marin McGowan	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Nattie Plumlee	StoneBridge School
Kerrigan Poindexter	The Covenant School
Abby Rexrode	Fredericksburg Christian School
Layna Thomas	Fredericksburg Christian School
Maya Veselinovic	The Covenant School
	Second Team
<u>Player</u>	School
Scout Kappes	North Cross School
Lauren Kimball	Cape Henry Collegiate
Caroline Lang	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Louise Neuhart	Virginia Academy
Delaney Poindexter	The Covenant School
Mo Winslow	Immanuel Christian School
C	oach of the Year
Bethany Davis	The Covenant School

	DIVISION III	
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	School	
Cambre Phillips, Player of the Year	Timberlake Christian School	
Ava Barvick	Chelsea Academy	
Olivia Barvick	Chelsea Academy	
Abbey Cook	Timberlake Christian School	
Grace Berrens	Greenbrier Christian Academy	
Maddie Breland	Timberlake Christian School	
Allie Dahlman	Greenbrier Christian Academy	
Taylyn Kennedy	Timberlake Christian School	
Ella Lam	Timberlake Christian School	
Cici Wingate	Chelsea Academy	
Se	econd Team	
<u>Player</u>	School	
Naomi Rigg	New Covenant Schools	
Felicity Shelton	Richmond Christian School	
Selena Shelton	Richmond Christian School	
Regan Tanner	Kenston Forest School	
Vivi Tucker	Greenbrier Christian Academy	
Jocelyn Walker	New Covenant Schools	
Coa	ch of the Year	
Courtney Phillips	Timberlake Christian School	

	DIVISION IV
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Bayne Carroll, Player of the Year	Brunswick Academy
Tori Carr	Denbigh Baptist Christian School
Kaylee Chappell	The Carmel School
Ava Fadool	Brunswick Academy
Julia Kinney	Denbigh Baptist Christian School
Olivia Leonard	The New Community School
Marina Morris	Fuqua School
Leah Smith	Broadwater Academy
Rylee Stewart	Denbigh Baptist Christian School
Kylie Walker	Brunswick Academy
	Second Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Addy Burgess	Denbigh Baptist Christian School
Aubrey Corum	Brunswick Academy
Kaylie Ledger	Fuqua School
Jada Parker	The Carmel School
Addysen Schaper	Gateway Christian Academy
Clara Sirois	The Carmel School
(Coach of the Year
Joanne Reese	Brunswick Academy